Career Paths Career & Human Resources Newsletter
 


 



Phone


Fax

Accountemps

Temp. Acct & Fin opportunities

http://www.accountemps.com

413-734-7752 413-736-9418
Aerotek Contract Engineering

Denise Groncari


Engineering and engineering support http://www.aerotek.com/

203-317-2500
800-546-6447

203-317-2592
Beacon Hill Staffing Group Heather Harrold-Carpenito
Division Manager
Accounting, Recruiting, Administration, Director of Accounting and Director of Finance

www.beaconhillstaffinG.com

hharrold@beaconhillstaffing.com

617-326-4035 617-227-1220

Career Group Staffing
Services

Erik V. Laizer, CEO Customer Service, Accounts Payable, Program Assitant elaizer@careergroupstaffing.com
jobs@careergroupstaffing.com
www.careergroupstaffing.com
413-785-1818 413-785-1977
Corporate Systems Associates, Inc. C. Joseph Gozzi Information Technology Specialists JGozzi@csahartford.com
http://www.csahartford.com
860-688-3800 860-688-4803
Coworx Staffing Natalie Pieciak Entry Level Engineering, Software Engineer natalie.pieciak@coworxstaffing.com
http://www.coworx.net/
413-781-1126  
CyberCoders   Sales, Executive, Technical, Financial, Accounting, Engineering http://www.cybercoders.coM
info@cybercoders.com
866-586-0679  

D.F.G. Executive Search

Delores F. George

Certified Personnel Consultant, HR Consulting & Mgmt Industry

delores.george@verizon.net

508-754-3451

508-754-1367

Delta-T Group

 

Social Worker, Behavioral Healthcare, Staffing Specialist

http://www.delta-tgroup.com

ma@deltatg.com

617-965-6191
800-251-8501
617-965-4828
Hire-Logic, LLC Sue Lingua Engineering, Marketing www.hire-logic.com 860-644-8877 860-644-8801
Hollister, Inc.   Accounting, Finance, Administrative, Human Resources and Technology http://www.hollisterstaff.com
617-654-0200 617-695-3807
J.Morrissey Temporaries Frankie Smith Bookkeeper, Clinical Supervisor, Case Management, Accounting, Operation Manager, Project Manager, Customer Service Rep http://www.jmorrissey.com
frankies@jmorrissey.com
413-732-6644 413-732-4692

John Leonard Employment Services, Inc.

Linda J. Poldoian
CEO

Legal, Engineering, Administration, Accounting, Finance, IT, Marketing and Human Resources http://www.johnleonard.com/
jleonard@johnleonard.com
lpoldoian@johnleonard.com

617-348-2619

Johnson & Hill Staffing Services, Inc.

June Liberty

Administrative
Accounting
Customer Service
Legal

Info@jhstaffing.com
june@jhstaffing.com
http://www.JHStaffing.com

413-746-3535

413-746-5003

JVT Advisors   Technical Recruiting , Quality Assurance and Oracle Developer http://www.jvtadvisors.com/
jobs@jvtadvisors.com
978 683-4555
978 681-4569
Kelly Services Pam Mendes   http://www.kellyservices.com
pamela.mendes@kellyservices.com
413-737-1157  
Key Alliance Staffing Michelle O'Meara Vice President of Operations
Human Resources, IT and Engineering michelle@keyalliancestaff.com 860-676-7733 860-676-7734
KFORCE   Accounting, Finance, Technology http://www.kforce.com/
860-291-6823 860-291-9497
Kirkland Search Kent Kirkland Manufacturing Engineering, Analytical Engineering, Controls Engineering, ERP Systems Analyst, Software Development- Technical/ Engineering, Management

www.kirklandsearch.com
kirkland@kirklandsearch.com

203-729-7000 203-729-1881
Ledgent Staffing Services Robert J. Lepecki
Business Solutions
Manager
  http://www.ledgent.com
rlepecki@ledgent.com
860-524-5573 860-524-5407

Management Search, Inc. of West Springfield

Marty Holmes

Jan Budington

Engineering (all fields), Auditor (financial), Education, Maintenance Manager, Quality Tech.

http://www.msi1.com/

jbudington@msil.com

413-732-2384

413-731-5538

 

Mayura, Inc. Vani Raghavendra IT Consulting http://www.mayurainc.com 919-290-3970  

Monroe Staffing
Agency

Christy Lamberton Finance, Accounting, Information Technology, Technical http://www.monroestaffing.com
christy.lamberton@monroestaffing.com
203-816-7221  
OfficeTeam   Staffing and Branch Manager, Divisional Director

http://www.officeteam.com/

413-732-8464 413-736-9418

OfficeTeam

Amanda

Specialized Administrative Staffing

http://www.officeteam.com/

203-562-9460

203-624-3247

Pharma-Search Partners Jamie Riley Director Pharmaceutical Sciences jamie@pharmasearchpartners.com
http://pharmasearchpartners.com/default.asp
803-691-6867  
Point Staffing   Customer Service, Electronic Assembly, IT

JOBS@POINTSTAFFING.COM

http://www.pointstaffing.com/
413-747-2516 413-747-2914
Randstad Michelle K. Staffing Service www.us.randstad.com 508-879-6332

508-836-8906

 

Reliable Temps Inc.   Staffing Coordinator and Sales Estimator www.reliabletemps.com 413-786-9941 413-786-9944
Reitmen Personnel   Engineering, Manufacturing, Management, Security, Technology, Sales and Management WWW.REITMANPERSONNEL.COm
info@reitmanpersonnel.com
203-488-6944 203-488-2021
RJS Associates, Inc.

Thomas V. Moreno, CPC

Ashley Smith

Matt Morrill

Engineering: Civil and Environmental
Accounting , Finance
and IT

Tmoreno@rjsassocIATES.com
http://www.rjsassociates.com


ASMITH@RJSASSOCIATES.COM

mmorrill@rJsassociates.com

860-278-5840 860-522-8313
Sargent & Blais Personnel Services, Inc.   Accounting, Administrative, IT, Claims PRocessing http://www.sargent-blais.com
staff@sargent-blais.com
518-869-6780 518-869-6799
Selectek, Inc.   Engineering http://www.selectek.com
info@selectek.com
678-461-6600
800-354-6838
888-254-4795
Solutions for Staffing   Administrative, Clerical, Accounting info@solutionsforstaffinginc.com 413-731-8866 413-732-5639
Spherion, Professional Recruiting Group   Customer Service call center www.spherion.com 413-781-4120  

Staffing Now, Inc.

Halina Dumas Accounting, Medical and Office

http://www.staffingnow.com/

hdumas@staffingnow.com

413-739-4100

413-739-5584

Stephen James Associates Ted Bickford Accounting, Finance, Banking, Sales, Marketing, Human Resources and Controller http://www.stephenjames.com/?source=yss 781-657-2060  781-657-2060
Stonington Search Partners   Accounting, Finance, Banking, Financial, Marketing, IT, Scientific, Administration and Engineering http://www.stoningtonsearch.com
resume@stoningtonsearch.com
860-444-9057 860-444-9060
Target Consulting Group  

Sales Recruiter and Account Executive

http://www.targetconsulting.com
sales@targetconsulting.com
508-510-5942  
TEKsystems Steven Doughty Information Technology, Telecommunications

http://www.teksystems.com
sdoughty@teksystems.com

860-321-3646
 
Triad Engineering Corporation   Engineering/Technical http://www.triad-eng.com
resumes@triad-eng.com

781-273-1880
800-649-1514

781-273-1977
Ultimate Staffing Services/Ledgent Wendy Ward
Branch Manager
  http://www.ultimatestaffing.com
wward@ultimatestaffing.com
860-524-5573 860-524-5407
United Personnel Services Erin Weinman
Staffing Services Manager
Shift Assembly, Accounting Clerk, Editor, Human Resources, Customer Service, Director of Finance and Operations, Finance, and IT Specialist

www.unitedpersonnel.com
eweinman@unitedpersonnel.com

413-736-0800
800-230-0801
413-747-9021
Vantage Point Recruiting Jay Casavant Executive Recruitment - IT, Engineering, Management, Marketing, and Human Resources http://www.vantagepointrecruiting.com
jay@vantagepointrecruiting.com
207-878-8831 866-593-5848
Veritude     http://www.veritude.com 508-787-6359 508-481-0375
Wright Associates Gary Wright Engineering, IT and Consultants www.wrightassociates.org
garywright@prodigy.net

508-761-6354  

 

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER #22, February 10, 2014